Large Black Handles & Cables

Ratings and Reviews of Large Black Handles & Cables

Back to product details
Score: 5.00 (votes: 18)
Score: 5.00 (votes: 18)
 
Rating of votes (18)
5
 
18customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 18
  • Jill Jordan
    Aug 3, 2021, 09:14 AM
    Your website was very helpful n clear, it arrived in good time however I am waiting for my brother to fit it n he’s away in NSW so until they lift the restrictions he can’t fit it, so I am really hoping we ordered the correct part.
  • Ray Jones
    Feb 8, 2021, 05:18 AM
    Hi Tim. Received the chair parts this morning and have been fitted. Thanks for the fast service and the ease of ordering and paying for them.
    Kind Regards, Ray Jones
  • Mark Fowler
    Dec 15, 2020, 05:11 AM
    good quality products, excellent communications and speedy delivery. excellent to do business with all round.
  • Kenneth Owen
    Nov 26, 2020, 12:56 PM
    I was very pleased with the plastic pull handle as it was the same as the one we brock and fitted perfectly.
  • Yvonne Gearing
    Jun 29, 2020, 02:53 PM
    Prompt delivery. Excellent instructions on how to fit the product. Much cheaper to do it yourself
  • Mr Noel Hepper
    Jun 13, 2020, 09:45 AM
    Hi Tim. Would like to thank you very much for your assistance in helping me out with the right cable.
    All working great now.
  • Peter Drew
    Jun 2, 2020, 05:45 AM
    Hi Tim, the cable you supplied was perfect. Delivery time quick and the “ Cheat Sheet” you provide for determining cable lengths is an excellent aid.
    Thank you
  • Roger Corrie
    Apr 11, 2020, 07:45 AM
    I am very pleased & happy with your product & your service. Excellent!!! Easy to fix & I now have 2 fully functioning chairs again.!!!
    The price was right & your service was swift so I would recommend you to anyone!!! Well done.
  • Sue
    Apr 2, 2020, 04:37 PM
    Product arrived promptly and was as described. Very happy!!
  • Barrie Carter
    Jan 11, 2020, 07:12 AM
    Order received and fitted. Much obliged.
    Happy New Year and a great 2020.
Items: 110 of 18