Large Black Handles & Cables

Ratings and Reviews of Large Black Handles & Cables

Back to product details
Score: 5.00 (votes: 14)
Score: 5.00 (votes: 14)
 
Rating of votes (14)
5
 
14customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 14
  • Yvonne Gearing
    Jun 29, 2020, 14:53
    Prompt delivery. Excellent instructions on how to fit the product. Much cheaper to do it yourself
  • Mr Noel Hepper
    Jun 13, 2020, 09:45
    Hi Tim. Would like to thank you very much for your assistance in helping me out with the right cable.
    All working great now.
  • Peter Drew
    Jun 2, 2020, 05:45
    Hi Tim, the cable you supplied was perfect. Delivery time quick and the “ Cheat Sheet” you provide for determining cable lengths is an excellent aid.
    Thank you
  • Roger Corrie
    Apr 11, 2020, 07:45
    I am very pleased & happy with your product & your service. Excellent!!! Easy to fix & I now have 2 fully functioning chairs again.!!!
    The price was right & your service was swift so I would recommend you to anyone!!! Well done.
  • Sue
    Apr 2, 2020, 16:37
    Product arrived promptly and was as described. Very happy!!
  • Barrie Carter
    Jan 11, 2020, 07:12
    Order received and fitted. Much obliged.
    Happy New Year and a great 2020.
  • Graham Bryant
    Jul 26, 2019, 06:54
    Large Black Handle is exactly as described and shown in photo. Easy to install and takes only minutes. Tim at CouchGuard provided phenomenal customer service. Tim promptly answered my many questions I had before ordering. I have now ordered another three handles. Fast delivery to North Queensland. Would highly recommend.
  • Mark Laurence
    Mar 9, 2018, 16:15
    Excellent product, took me about 5 Minutes to install, even came with a spare clip..quick delivery to Perth.
    Well packed
  • Barry
    Jul 13, 2017, 14:58
    Hi All
    Latch arrived today and fits perfectly. Thank You for the very good service.
  • Darryl Anderson
    May 12, 2017, 13:17
    Received item reasonably quickly and quite happy. Fitted easily and works well.
Items: 110 of 14