leather dye australia, leather colours, leather colourant

Ratings and Reviews of Leather Colours

Back to product details
Score: 5.00 (votes: 13)
Score: 5.00 (votes: 13)
 
Rating of votes (13)
5
 
13customers
4
 
 
0customers
3
 
 
0customers
2
 
 
0customers
1
 
 
0customers
 
Customer reviews
Please sign in to add review
Items: 110 of 13
  • Mick Vishacki
    Sep 30, 2020, 08:06 AM
    Great product with excellent service.
  • Sue Moffat
    Jul 6, 2020, 06:02 PM
    I am very happy with my purchase. I have recolored my white lounge with your white leather dye. I used your leather cleaner first and then a leather conditioner afterwards. I used two coats of the dye and this covered all colour loss and wear marks. It was quite a lot of work to redo the 5 seater lounge but the difference is incredible. I was looking at getting the lounge recovered but will just dye it again when necessary. Next time I will purchase a few more of the yellow application pads as they helped. I did also purchase a filler for scratches in the leather but found it wasn’t required.
  • Craig Everett
    Jun 24, 2020, 07:31 AM
    Had to patch a lounge and the colour was a perfect match. Easy to follow instructions. Fast delivery. Very happy!
  • Veronique Palmese
    Jun 22, 2020, 07:00 AM
    OMG! I bought CouchGuard colour, filler and now my couch looks great. My son visited me the next day and had asked me if I had bought a new couch. I'm so happy I've saved myself $2000 in buying a new couch. love this product.
  • Soseh Yekanians
    Jun 2, 2020, 06:44 AM
    Good morning, I just needed to email and say I was so happy with the leather touch up paint I ordered a few weeks back. At first I was skeptical whether it would work or in fact, stay on but, the results have been brilliant. I only wish I had a before and after picture. Our couch had major leather wear issues and I honestly didn’t think I’d be able to repair it but, thanks to your product I have. Not sure how many positive emails you get so, I just wanted to let you know how great your product worked for me. I think next I’ll have to try the polisher!
  • Evelyn Reaburn
    May 12, 2020, 06:42 AM
    This is a great product. The paint worked perfectly to change the colour of my dining chairs.
    Thankyou
  • Barbara Hall
    Feb 11, 2020, 06:32 AM
    Hi Tim
    Just wanted to share how amazing my chair looks, how darn smooth and easy it worked! Looks fantastic!
    Thanks so much for all your help.
  • Graham Hurd
    Jan 18, 2020, 07:23 AM
    GREAT all round transaction. Would deal again.
  • KAREN RUSHBROOK
    Mar 12, 2019, 08:58 AM
    I bought the primer and leather dye for a battered old sofa and am soooo impressed with the result...thankyou
  • Sonia EDWARDS
    Mar 3, 2019, 07:51 PM
    There are not enough words to thank you for the swift delivery on the leather dye I ordered. Less than five days from Victoria to Opotiki Bay of Plenty NZ. Absolutely great for the job of refurbishing military bronze plaques. Grateful thanks. I will be back!
Items: 110 of 13